Josh Kemp EP's (Physical Copy)


Image of Josh Kemp EP's (Physical Copy)

Select from the options either the Sofa Surfin' EP or the Chatterbox EP.

Track lists as follows:


  • Chatterbox
  • Four Letters
  • A Swan Song
  • Stupid Cupid
  • Four Letters (Piano Version)
  • Stupid Cupid (Piano Version)
  • Sofa Surfin'

  • You're Lovely
  • A Little Love
  • The Reason
  • The Hangover Song
  • First and Last
  • Share